No, users will not automatically leave a channel unless they do so by themselves, for example, when the application calls
No. You can create the administrator role with your own code. For example, you can manage a call by letting the signaling server send commands to the SDK to call an SDK API.
No, a channel is created and deleted automatically. When all users leave the channel, the channel is deleted automatically.
The following callbacks indicate who is speaking and the speakers' volumes.
- For Android and Windows:
By default, this function is disabled. You can use the
enableAudioVolumeIndication method to enable them.