Skip to main content

Pricing

This article introduces the pricing plans for Agora Analytics.

Agora Analytics manages analytics features and API access through pricing plans. To use a feature or an API, you need to subscribe to a plan that provides access to the feature or API.

Plan details

Agora Analytics offers four pricing plans: Starter, Standard, Premium, and Enterprise. The details of each pricing plan are listed as follows:

Call Inspector features

FeatureStarterStandardPremiumEnterprise
Access through Agora Console
Data retention3 days7 days14 days30 days
Call Inspector RESTful APIStandard-levelPremium-levelEnterprise-level
Support for embedding in web portals

For details about the Standard, Premium, and Enterprise-level Call Inspector RESTful APIs, see RESTful API.

Data Insights features

Feature Starter Standard Premium Enterprise

Access through Agora Console

Data retention

N/A

30 days

60 days

90 days

Data granularity

N/A

Usage Overview: Day

Quality Overview: Day/Hour

Usage Overview: Day/Hour

Quality Overview: Day/Hour/Minute

Usage Overview: Day/Hour

Quality Overview: Day/Hour/Minute

Data latency

N/A

Usage Overview: 24 hours

Quality Overview: 12 hours

Usage Overview: 12 hours

Quality Overview: 6 hours

Usage Overview: 6 hours

Quality Overview: 6 hours

Data Insights RESTful API

Premium-level

Enterprise-level

Data sampling

Support for embedding in web portals

For details about the Standard, Premium, and Enterprise-level Data Insights RESTful APIs, see RESTful API.

Real-time Monitoring features

FeatureStarterStandardPremiumEnterprise
Access through Agora Console
Real-time Monitoring RESTful APIPremium-levelEnterprise-level
Data sampling
Support for embedding in web portals

For details about the Standard, Premium, and Enterprise-level Real-time Monitoring RESTful APIs, see RESTful API.

Alert Notifications features

FeatureStarterStandardPremiumEnterprise
Access through Agora Console
Support for embedding in web portals

Big Channel (beta) features

FeatureStarterStandardPremiumEnterprise
Access through Agora Console

Prices

StarterStandardPremiumEnterprise
Subscription fee per month (US$)04499991,599
Included minutes per month①Unlimited2 million2 million2 million
Additional minutes rate (US$/1,000 minutes)00.100.250.40

Plan management

Subscribe to a plan

To subscribe to an Agora Analytics pricing plan, do the following:

  1. Log in to Agora Console.

  2. On the left navigation bar, click Agora Analytics > Pricing Plan .

  3. Choose the plan you want to use, and click Subscribe. For the Enterprise pricing plan, contact support@agora.io to subscribe.

  4. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete your payment.

Subscription takes effect immediately. After subscribing to a plan, you can click My Package Subscription on the upper right corner to view your subscription details.

By default, subscription to Agora Analytics pricing plans is automatically renewed. You can cancel it at any time. See Unsubscribe from a plan for details.

Agora Analytics charges are billed to your account on the first of every month until you cancel your subscription. Your excess minutes charge for the preceding month is listed in the monthly bill, and your subscription fee for the subsequent month is listed in the once-time bill. For details, see What are Agora’s policies on billing, fee deductions, and account suspension.

Unsubscribe from a plan or switch to another plan

To unsubscribe from an Agora Analytics pricing plan, do the following:

  1. In Agora Console, click Agora Analytics > Pricing Plan on the left navigation bar .

  2. On the upper right corner, click My Package Subscription.

  3. Find the plan you want to unsubscribe, and click Cancel in the Action column.

To switch to another plan, do the following:

  1. In Agora Console, click Agora Analytics > Pricing Plan on the left navigation bar.

  2. Choose the plan you want to switch to, and click Subscribe. For the Enterprise pricing plan, contact support@agora.io to subscribe.

  3. Read the pop-up window carefully, and click Confirm to switch.

Unsubscribing from a plan or switching to another plan takes effect on the first of the next month. For the current month, you still have access to the features and APIs provided by the plan. The subscription fee you paid for this month is not refunded, and any excess usage that occurs in this month is charged.

See also